It’s only a matter of days now! Our merchandise has arrived in Singapore, the yoga and running pants have endured many hours in the studio, many miles on the tracks and treadmills and many washes, and I’m happy to say that they are the most comfortable workout pants I’ve ever worn. Can’t wait to share the experience with you.

Getting here has taken a bit longer than we anticipated. We are about 6 months behind schedule, and approaching the one year mark of Mollyhopp’s first steps. The extra time came from changing suppliers and fine tuning our designs. We now have products we’re immensely proud of, and eager to share with the world. All that is missing is some nice, professional shots for our website. Those are coming next week!

Our first model will be – me. I would be lying if I didn’t say I was terrified. Petrified is more like it. I am not a model, and my body is far from what you are used to seeing in the glossy magazines or web shops. Our clothes are not designed to make you look stunning by slipping them on, but to make you feel fabulous when you are working towards your dream body. I am still working towards mine.

If you have any advice for a camera shy person to relax in a photo studio, I’m all ears.

xoxo
Linn

 

 

